7.8 C
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
HomemusicBob Dylan Releasing Shadow Kingdom Live Album, Shares “Watching the River Flow”:...

Bob Dylan Releasing Shadow Kingdom Live Album, Shares “Watching the River Flow”: Listen


Related stories


On June 2, Bob Dylan will release a live album drawn from the same concert as his 2021 film, Shadow Kingdom. The film will also be available to rent and download from June 6. Below, see the tracklist and listen to the Shadow Kingdom version of his 1971 single “Watching the River Flow.”

In January, Dylan released the latest in his Bootleg Series, Fragments – Time Out of Mind Sessions (1996-1997). A new Dylan biopic starring Timothée Chalamet is in the works.

Read Pitchfork’s review of the 2021 film, “Bob Dylan Recasts His Old Selves in Ghostly Concert Film Shadow Kingdom.”

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Bob Dylan: Shadow Kingdom

Shadow Kingdom:

01 When I Paint My Masterpiece
02 Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
03 Queen Jane Approximately
04 I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
05 Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
06 Tombstone Blues
07 To Be Alone With You
08 What Was It You Wanted
09 Forever Young
10 Pledging My Time
11 The Wicked Messenger
12 Watching the River Flow
13 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
14 Sierra’s Theme

Source link


- Never miss a story with notifications

- Gain full access to our premium content

- Browse free from up to 5 devices at once

Latest stories



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here