Amazon Pet Day Deals 2023

Amazon Pet Day Deals 2023


We independently select these products—if you buy from one of our links, we may earn a commission. All prices were accurate at the time of publishing.

It’s official: Amazon Pet Day is back for its second year! To celebrate National Pet Month, the two-day event will have some of the biggest deals on popular pet products from Doggy Parton, Frontline Plus, Purina, Furbo, Blue Buffalo, and more. You’ll be able to score savings on pet toys, food, furniture, cleaning products, and even pet cameras. Amazon Prime members also get an added benefit of up to 50 percent off the top pet films and shows on Prime Video. The sale runs from 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET on Tuesday, May 2 through Wednesday, May 3 at 11:59 p.m. PT/2:59 a.m. ET.

As if Amazon Pet Day wasn’t amazing enough, music legend, philanthropist, and Doggy Parton founder Dolly Parton will be teaming up with Amazon and performing a song that you can catch during Amazon Live broadcasts on May 2 and May 3. Although there’s still a week to go before the big event, I’ve rounded up some editor-favorite Amazon products for cats and dogs that you can grab on sale as early as today. Get some goodies and ideas below, and shop even more Amazon Pet Day deals for pets of all kinds.





Source link

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

Social Media

Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

No spam, notifications only about new products, updates.

Categories