4.8 C
Saturday, March 2, 2024
HomemusicJessy Lanza Announces New Album Love Hallucination, Shares New Video: Watch

Jessy Lanza Announces New Album Love Hallucination, Shares New Video: Watch


Related stories


Jessy Lanza has announced her new album, Love Hallucination. It’s out July 28 via Hyperdub. It features Lanza’s recent track “Don’t Leave Me Now,” as well as the new single “Midnight Ontario.” Find a video for the latter song below.

Lanza’s new album follows 2020’s All The Time and features production contributions from Jacques Greene, David Kennedy, Jeremy Greenspan, Paul White, and Marco “Tensnake” Niemerski. In the announcement, Lanza referred to the album as a “trust fall” following a move from the Bay Area to Los Angeles.

On Saturday, November 11, Jessy Lanza is performing at the Roundhouse as part of Pitchfork Music Festival London. Get tickets here.

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Jessy Lanza: Love Hallucination

Love Hallucination:

01 Don’t Leave Me Now
02 Midnight Ontario
03 Limbo
04 Casino Niagara
05 Don’t Cry on My Pillow
06 Big Pink Rose
07 Drive
08 I Hate Myself
09 Gossamer
10 Marathon
11 Double Time

Source link


- Never miss a story with notifications

- Gain full access to our premium content

- Browse free from up to 5 devices at once

Latest stories



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here